ClaryandJace.net opened

clace site

 

Fans of Clary Fray and Jace Herondale from the hit Freeform TV Shadowhunters based off of the Mortal Instruments novels, come check out claryandjace.net a growing source for the hottest growing tv pair and amazing actors Katherine McNamara and Dominic Sherwood.